Contact Us

General Inquiries General Inquiries info@rasclondon.ca
Rick Saunders President prez@rasclondon.ca
Norm McCall Vice-President vp@rasclondon.ca
Bill Gardner Treasurer treasurer@rasclondon.ca
Everett Clark Secretary secretary@rasclondon.ca
Peter Jedicke National Representative nat_rep@rasclondon.ca
Dave McCarter Past President, Public Outreach Coordinator outreach@rasclondon.ca
Norm McCall Polaris Newsletter Editor polaris@rasclondon.ca
Dale Armstrong Observers Chair observing@rasclondon.ca
Bob Duff Librarian, Higher Education Liaison uni_liaison@rasclondon.ca
Heather MacIsaac Women’s Programs programs@rasclondon.ca
Heather MacIsaac Youth Programs youth@rasclondon.ca
Mike Hanes Amateur Telescope Making (ATM) atm@rasclondon.ca
Pete Raine Observatory Committee Chair observatory@rasclondon.ca
Peter Jedicke Honorary President and Past Society President pastpresident@rasclondon.ca
John Rousom Councilor at Large councilor2@rasclondon.ca
Jeff Harrison System Admin admin@rasclondon.ca